India and Zimbabwe are going to play the 3rd T20I of the ongoing five match T20I series at the Harare Sports Club in Zimbabwe on 10th July 2024. The match is quite significant as India lost the first match of the series but made a remarkable comeback in the second match. If India wins the third T20 then they will get an upper hand in the series. Here, we have covered the Dream11 Prediction for India vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20I. Find out all the factors which can affect your bet.

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I Match Details

  • Venue: Harare Sports Club
  • Date: 10th July 2024
  • Timing: 4:30 PM IST
  • Where to Watch: Sony Sports Network on TV and SonyLIV on Mobile

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I Harare Sports Club Pitch Report

The pitch at Harare Sports Club is good for batting. Attacking from the start is going to be the key for the batters at this venue. If bowlers succeed in creating the pressure from the beginning by taking a few wickets then it will become hard to score on this surface. First few overs of the pace bowling are going to be the key deciding factor.

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I Probable Playing XI

India: Shubman Gill, Abhishek Sharma, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

Zimbabwe: Wessly Madhevere, Innocent Kaia, Brian Benett, Sikandar Raza, Dion Myers, Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande, Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I Squads

India: Shubman Gill (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande, Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube

Zimbabwe: Sikandar Raza (captain), Faraz Akram, Brian Bennett, Johnathan Campbell, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Clive Madande, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Antum Naqvi, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I: Top Picks for Dream11 Team

  1. Abhishek Sharma: The stylish left-handed batter smashed his first T20I hundred in the second match of the series to announce himself on the big stage. If he goes on a rampage then nothing can stop him. Abhishek also bowls spin and get India wickets which will further boost his points.
  2. Washington Sundar: The all-round abilities of Washington Sundar are going to be a key factor in the game. He played a big role in the first T20I.
  3. Sikandar Raza: The attacking all-rounder and the captain of Zimbabwe Cricket Team, Sikandar Raza is a fine player and could turn the tides of a match on his own.

IND vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction Today Match 3rd T20I

  • Batters: Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh
  • All-rounders: Abhishek Sharma, Sikandar Raza, Innocent Kaia, Washington Sundar
  • Wicketkeepers: Sanju Samson, Clive Madande
  • Bowlers: Blessing Muzarabani, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I Match Prediction: Who Will Win?

India is expected to win the match due the Indian players returning to the form in the second T20I to dominate the game.

Note: Contact for casino guest posting, website banner, sticky footer, pop-up and other types of ads. Take your casino, gambling or betting website to a next level with us.